Horrible Science. Copyright: Toff Media.

Horrible Science

ITV and CITV sketch show about science. 10 episodes (1 series) in 2015. Stars Ben Miller, Chris Martin, Letty Butler, Tom Bell and others.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Ben Miller Professor McTaggart
Chris Martin Mark
Letty Butler Lucy
Tom Bell Bob
Eleanor Lawrence Professor Small
Jason Forbes Junior
Susan Wokoma Dr Sensible
Alexander Armstrong Tannoy (Voice)
Writing team
David Armand Writer
Marc Haynes Writer
Will Maclean Writer
Ali Crockatt Writer
David Scott Writer
Julia Kent Writer
Mark Oswin Writer
Will Maclean Script Editor
Production team
Simon Gibney Director
John Pocock Series Producer
Ben Miller Executive Producer
Jimmy Mulville Executive Producer
Rachel Hillman Executive Producer
Jamila Metran Executive Producer
Chris Rose Executive Producer
Genevieve Dexter Executive Producer
Iestyn Evans Puppeteer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see commissioner, composer, editor & production designer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?