Hoff The Record. Hoff (David Hasselhoff). Copyright: Me & You Productions.

Hoff The Record

Dave sitcom starring David Hasselhoff. 12 episodes (2 series), 2015 - 2016. Stars David Hasselhoff, Fergus Craig, Ella Smith, Asim Chaudhry and others.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
David Hasselhoff Hoff
Fergus Craig Max Coleman
Ella Smith Harriet Fitzgerald
Asim Chaudhry Terry Patel
Brett Goldstein Danny Jones
Mark Quartley Dieter Hasselhoff
Writing team
David Hasselhoff Writer
Richard Yee Writer
Chris Hale Writer
Josh Hyams Writer
Gordon Anderson Writer (Series 2)
Asim Chaudhry Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2)
Fergus Craig Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2)
Brett Goldstein Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2)
Mark Quartley Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2)
Ella Smith Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2)
Rich Fulcher Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2)
Krishnendu Majumdar Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2)
Kate Leys Story
Production team
Natalie Bailey Director (Series 1)
Gordon Anderson Director (Series 2)
Krishnendu Majumdar Producer
Richard Yee Producer
David Hasselhoff Producer
Josh Hyams Producer
Eric Gardner Executive Producer
Iain Coyle Executive Producer
Richard Watsham Executive Producer
Krishnendu Majumdar Creator
Richard Yee Creator

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see commissioner, composer, production designer & editor credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?