Have I Got News For You. Image shows from L to R: Ian Hislop, Paul Merton.

Have I Got News For You

BBC One and BBC Two panel show about the news. 515 episodes (58 series), 1990 - 2019. Stars Angus Deayton, Ian Hislop and Paul Merton.

Next new episode is on Friday at 9pm. Series 58, Episode 2
Catch-up on Episode 1 on BBC iPlayer   Series 51, Episode 7 is repeated on Dave today at 8pm.
Recording at Elstree Film Studios. Tickets

Series 22

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Friday 19th October 2001

With Rich Hall on Ian's side and Michael Crick on Paul's.

In-depth Guide

2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Friday 26th October 2001

With Andrew MacKinlay on Ian's side and Jennie Bond on Paul's.

In-depth Guide

3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Friday 2nd November 2001

With Shazia Mirza on Ian's side and Boris Johnson on Paul's.

In-depth Guide

4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Friday 9th November 2001

With Rosie Boycott on Ian's side and Richard Bacon on Paul's.

In-depth Guide

5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Friday 23rd November 2001

With Adam Boulton on Ian's side and Carol Thatcher on Paul's.

In-depth Guide

6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Friday 30th November 2001

With Omid Djalili on Ian's side and Clement Freud on Paul's.

In-depth Guide

7. Episode Seven

First broadcast: Friday 7th December 2001

With Sara Cox on Ian's side and Andrew Marr on Paul's.

In-depth Guide

8. Episode Eight

First broadcast: Friday 14th December 2001

With Francis Wheen on Ian's side and James Naughtie on Paul's.

In-depth Guide

Christmas Special

First broadcast: Friday 21st December 2001

A special festive edition of the show. With Charles Kennedy on Ian's side and John Sergeant on Paul's.

In-depth Guide

Highlights Special

First broadcast: Monday 31st December 2001

A special edition of the show featuring highlights from the year.

Details