Have I Got News For You. Image shows from L to R: Ian Hislop, Paul Merton.

Have I Got News For You

BBC One and BBC Two panel show about the news. 524 episodes (59 series), 1990 - 2020. Stars Angus Deayton, Ian Hislop and Paul Merton.

Returns tomorrow at 9pm. Episode Guide
Series 56, Episode 4 is repeated on Dave today at 8:20pm.

Series 2

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Friday 4th October 1991

With Sandi Toksvig on Ian's side and David Thomas on Paul's.

Details

2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Friday 11th October 1991

With Tony Slattery on Ian's side and Alan Coren on Paul's.

Details

3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Friday 18th October 1991

With Rory McGrath on Ian's side and Tony Banks on Paul's.

Details

4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Friday 25th October 1991

With John Wells on Ian's side and Robert Harris on Paul's.

Details

5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Friday 1st November 1991

With Nick Hancock on Ian's side and Clare Short on Paul's.

Details

6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Friday 8th November 1991

With Stephen Frost on Ian's side and Michael White on Paul's.

Details

7. Episode Seven

First broadcast: Friday 15th November 1991

With Craig Ferguson on Ian's side and Trevor McDonald on Paul's.

Details

8. Episode Eight

First broadcast: Friday 22nd November 1991

With Richard Ingrams on Ian's side and Richard Littlejohn on Paul's.

Details

9. Episode Nine

First broadcast: Friday 29th November 1991

With Jan Ravens on Ian's side and Martin Young on Paul's.

Details

10. Episode Ten

First broadcast: Friday 6th December 1991

With Kevin Day on Ian's side and Edwina Currie on Paul's.

Details

Christmas Special

First broadcast: Tuesday 24th December 1991

A special festive edition of the show. With Harry Enfield on Ian's side and Clive Anderson on Paul's.

Details