Harry & Paul. Image shows from L to R: Paul Whitehouse, Harry Enfield. Copyright: Tiger Aspect Productions.

Harry & Paul

BBC Two and BBC One sketch show starring Harry Enfield and Paul Whitehouse. 23 episodes (4 series), 2007 - 2012. Stars Harry Enfield, Paul Whitehouse, Laura Solon, Morwenna Banks and others.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Harry Enfield Various
Paul Whitehouse Various
Laura Solon Ensemble Actor
Morwenna Banks Ensemble Actor (Series 1 & 4)
Sophie Winkleman Ensemble Actor
Simon Day Ensemble Actor
Catherine Shepherd Ensemble Actor
Kevin Eldon Ensemble Actor (Series 2-4)
Justin Edwards Ensemble Actor (Series 2 & 4)
Alice Lowe Ensemble Actor
Andrew Brooke Ensemble Actor (Series 1)
Will Smith Ensemble Actor (Series 1)
Andy Taylor Ensemble Actor (Series 1 & 3)
Jon Glover Ensemble Actor (Series 1)
Simon Greenall Ensemble Actor (Series 3-4)
John Henshaw Ensemble Actor (Series 3)
Charlie Higson Ensemble Actor (Series 3-4)
Daniel Kaluuya Ensemble Actor (Series 3-4)
Lewis Macleod Ensemble Actor (Series 3)
Charlie Wernham Ensemble Actor (Series 3)
Writing team
Harry Enfield Writer
Paul Whitehouse Writer
Ali Crockatt Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2-3)
David Scott Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2-3)
Brendan O'Casey Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2-4)
Robert Popper Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2)
David Cummings (as Dave Cummings) Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1 & 4)
Derren Litten Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1-3)
Morwenna Banks Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1)
George Jeffrie Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1 & 4)
Bert Tyler-Moore Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1 & 4)
Simon Day Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2-3)
Kevin Cecil Writer (Additional Material) (Series 3-4)
Andy Riley Writer (Additional Material) (Series 3-4)
Iain Morris Script Editor (Series 1)
Production team
Tristram Shapeero Director (Series 1)
Sandy Johnson Director (Series 2-3)
Harry Enfield Director (Series 4)
Phil Bowker Producer (Series 1)
Geoffrey Perkins Producer (Series 2)
Izzy Mant Producer (Series 3-4)
Sophie Clarke-Jervoise Executive Producer
Geoffrey Perkins Executive Producer (Series 1)
Simon Lupton Executive Producer (Series 2-3)
Simon Wilson Executive Producer (Series 1)
Chris Sussman Executive Producer (Series 4)
Gary Dollner Editor (Series 2)
Kevin Lane Editor (Series 1)
Clyde Kellett Editor (Series 1)
Mark Davies Editor (Series 3)
Jake Bernard Editor (Series 4)
Simon Rogers Production Designer (Series 1-3)
Jo Sutherland Production Designer (Series 4)
Philip Pope Composer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides