Hark At Barker

ITV sitcom / sketch show. 15 episodes (2 series), 1969 - 1970.

Hark At Barker - The Complete Series

Hark At Barker - The Complete Series

Ronnie Barker plays the elderly Lord Rustless, David Jason the gardener Dithers and Frank Gatliff the butler Badger in this British sitcom aired in the late 1960s, set at Lord Rustless' grand home.

All 15 episodes are included, also starring Frank Gatliff and Josephine Tewson.

First released: Sunday 12th October 2008

This particular product has been discontinued. However, you may still be able to find second-hand copies.
  • Distributor: Network
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 2
  • Catalogue: 7952500

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Hark At Barker products