Happy Finish. Image shows from L to R: Daniel Kaluuya, Nico Tatarowicz, Sara Pascoe, Mike Wozniak, Nadia Kamil. Copyright: Hat Trick Productions.

Happy Finish

Channel 4 sketch show. 1 pilot in 2010. Stars Nico Tatarowicz, Daniel Kaluuya, Sara Pascoe, Mike Wozniak and Nadia Kamil.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Nico Tatarowicz Various
Daniel Kaluuya Various
Sara Pascoe Various
Mike Wozniak Various
Nadia Kamil Various
Writing team
Andrew Dawson (as The Dawson Bros) Writer
Steve Dawson (as The Dawson Bros) Writer
Tim Inman (as The Dawson Bros) Writer
Al Campbell Writer
Nico Tatarowicz Writer
Production team
Al Campbell Director
Mark Talbot Producer
Helen Williams Executive Producer
Mario Stylianides Executive Producer
Steve Dawson Editor
Al Campbell Editor
Gabriel Mossa Production Designer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see Commissioner credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?