Happily Ever After. Image shows from L to R: Dora Morgan (Dora Bryan), Peter Morgan (Pete Murray). Copyright: ABC Television.

Happily Ever After

ITV sitcom. 12 episodes (1 series), 1961 - 1964. Stars Dora Bryan and Pete Murray.


A pilot episode was also produced, but never aired.

Happily Ever After was not a success, and was pulled after just 8 of its 12 episodes had broadcast. The remaining 4 were eventually broadcast more than 3 years later.