Happily Ever After. Image shows from L to R: Dora Morgan (Dora Bryan), Peter Morgan (Pete Murray). Copyright: ABC Television.

Happily Ever After

ITV sitcom. 12 episodes (1 series), 1961 - 1964. Stars Dora Bryan and Pete Murray.

Press Clippings

Network launches archive ITV streaming platform

Archive DVD distributor Network has launched its own on-demand streaming platform, offering a range of titles from the catalogue of former ITV broadcaster ABC Television. The programmes, primarily from the 1960s, are unavailable anywhere else or in any other format.

British Comedy Guide, 29th July 2020