Hacker Time. Copyright: BBC.

Hacker Time

CBBC variety. 63 episodes (6 series), 2011 - 2016. Stars Phil Fletcher, Ed Petrie, Neil Sterenberg, Simon Lowe, Wendi Peters, Ore Oduba, Helena Smee and others.

Series 4, Episode 4 - Ben Shires

Hacker tries to keep another show on air. Also Wilf and Herman attempt to present in the Opinion Parlour. His guest is the Officially Amazing Ben Shires.

Broadcast details

Thursday 14th August 2014
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Phil Fletcher Hacker T. Dog (Voice)
Neil Sterenberg Ensemble Actor
Simon Lowe Ensemble Actor
Wendi Peters Ensemble Actor
Ore Oduba Ensemble Actor
Helena Smee Ensemble Actor
Katherine Smee (as Kat Smee) Ensemble Actor
Damian Farrell Ensemble Actor
Guest cast
Ben Shires Guest
Writing team
Phil Fletcher Writer
Production team
Jamie Wilson Director
Mark Reynaud Director
Lee English Series Producer
Jason Garbett Series Producer
Sid Cole Executive Producer
Matt Tidmarsh Editor
Gerry Skinner Editor
James Cole Editor
Katie Penn Production Designer
Emma Dibb Production Designer
Mike Fischetti Production Designer
Alex Shaw Production Designer
Colin Taylor Production Designer
Guy Rowland Composer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 7 further repeats of this episode

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?