BBC Three sitcom about three friends. 1 pilot in 2007. Stars Lyndsey Marshal, Aidan McArdle, Craig Parkinson, Louise Brealey and James D'Arcy.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Lyndsey Marshal Izzy
Aidan McArdle Stuart
Craig Parkinson Ricardo
Louise Brealey (as Loo Brealey) Actor
James D'Arcy Actor
Writing team
Eamonn O'Neill Writer
James O'Neill Writer
Martin Shea Writer
Alison Gordon Script Editor
Production team
Alex Hardcastle Director
Simon Lupton Producer
Saurabh Kakkar Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see director of photography, casting director, make-up designer, costume designer, editor, production designer & 1st assistant director credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?