The Graham Norton Show. Graham Norton. Copyright: So Television.

The Graham Norton Show

BBC One and BBC Two chat show hosted by Graham Norton. 405 episodes (26 series), 2007 - 2020. Stars Graham Norton.

Next new episode is on Friday at 10:35pm. Series 26, Episode 5
Catch-up on Episode 4 on BBC iPlayer

Series 2

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Thursday 11th October 2007

Courtney Love, Louis Walsh and Katie Melua.

Details

2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Thursday 18th October 2007

Gabriel Byrne, Letitia Dean and The Backstreet Boys.

Details

3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Thursday 25th October 2007

Josh Hartnett, Melanie C and Rufus Wainwright.

Details

4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Thursday 1st November 2007

John Waters, Jackie Collins and Westlife.

Details

5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Thursday 8th November 2007

Elle Macpherson, Frankie Boyle and KT Tunstall.

Details

6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Thursday 15th November 2007

Trinny & Susannah, Jo Brand and Alison Moyet.

Details

7. Episode Seven

First broadcast: Thursday 22nd November 2007

Catherine Bach, John Schneider, Tom Wopat and Phil Nichol.

Details

8. Episode Eight

First broadcast: Thursday 29th November 2007

Glenn Close, Alan Carr and Amy Macdonald.

Details

9. Episode Nine

First broadcast: Thursday 6th December 2007

Marilyn Manson, Nigella Lawson and Rihanna.

Details

10. Episode Ten

First broadcast: Thursday 13th December 2007

Sharon Osbourne, David Boreanaz and Stereophonics.

Details

11. Episode Eleven

First broadcast: Thursday 20th December 2007

Ashley Jensen, Miriam Margolyes, and Mika.

Details

Christmas Special: The Graham Norton Christmas Show

First broadcast: Wednesday 26th December 2007

Russell Brand, Lorraine Kelly, Christopher Biggins, Bob Stromberg and The Feeling.

Details

Highlights Special: Best Bits

First broadcast: Thursday 3rd January 2008

A one-off smorgasbord of special moments from the first two seasons of The Graham Norton Show.

Details