Goodnight Sweetheart. Image shows from L to R: Yvonne Sparrow (Emma Amos), Gary Sparrow (Nicholas Lyndhurst), Phoebe Sparrow (Elizabeth Carling). Copyright: Alomo Productions / BBC.

Goodnight Sweetheart

BBC One sitcom about a time traveller. 59 episodes (6 series), 1993 - 2016. Stars Nicholas Lyndhurst, Dervla Kirwan, Elizabeth Carling, Michelle Holmes and others.

Goodnight Sweetheart - The Complete Series One

Goodnight Sweetheart - The Complete Series One

The entire first series of the Goodnight Sweetheart television comedy, which follows the adventures of a time traveller who flits from the 1990s to the 1940s. The extras are episode commentaries from series creators Lawrence Marks and Maurice Gran, and an exclusive interview with the pair.

First released: Monday 20th June 2005

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Goodnight Sweetheart products