Goodnight Sweetheart. Image shows from L to R: Yvonne Sparrow (Emma Amos), Gary Sparrow (Nicholas Lyndhurst), Phoebe Sparrow (Elizabeth Carling). Copyright: Alomo Productions / BBC.

Goodnight Sweetheart

BBC One sitcom about a time traveller. 59 episodes (6 series), 1993 - 2016. Stars Nicholas Lyndhurst, Dervla Kirwan, Elizabeth Carling, Michelle Holmes and others.

Goodnight Sweetheart - The Complete Series Four

Goodnight Sweetheart - The Complete Series Four

Starring Nicholas Lyndhurst, Goodnight Sweetheart became an instant hit with TV viewers and by the time this fourth series hit TV screens the comedy had properly established itself.

This 2 disc set contains all 11 episodes from the second series, and audio commentaries from the creators, writers and producer.

First released: Monday 22nd May 2006

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Goodnight Sweetheart products