Goodnight Sweetheart. Image shows from L to R: Yvonne Sparrow (Emma Amos), Gary Sparrow (Nicholas Lyndhurst), Phoebe Sparrow (Elizabeth Carling). Copyright: Alomo Productions / BBC.

Goodnight Sweetheart

BBC One sitcom about a time traveller. 59 episodes (6 series), 1993 - 2016. Stars Nicholas Lyndhurst, Dervla Kirwan, Elizabeth Carling, Michelle Holmes and others.

Goodnight Sweetheart - The Complete Series Three

Goodnight Sweetheart - The Complete Series Three

All eight episodes from the third series, plus commentaries and interviews from series creators Laurence Marks and Maurice Gran, and an interview with Chris Ettridge.

As the American GIs take over 1940s London, Gary's life in wartime London and the present day undergoes a noticeable change.

First released: Monday 23rd January 2006

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Goodnight Sweetheart products