Goodbye Mr. Kent. Image shows from L to R: Victoria Jones (Hannah Gordon), Travis Kent (Richard Briers). Copyright: BBC.

Goodbye Mr. Kent

BBC One sitcom. 7 episodes (1 series) in 1982. Stars Richard Briers, Hannah Gordon and Talla Hayes.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Richard Briers Travis Kent
Hannah Gordon Victoria Jones
Talla Hayes Lucy Jones
Writing team
Peter Vincent Writer
Peter Robinson Writer
Production team
Gareth Gwenlan Producer
Pamela Lambooy Production Designer
Ronnie Hazlehurst Composer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides