Game For A Laugh. Copyright: London Weekend Television.

Game For A Laugh

ITV sketch show / prank show. 60 episodes (5 series), 1981 - 1985.

Game For A Laugh - The Best Of Series 1

Game For A Laugh - The Best Of Series 1

This legendary show Game For A Laugh revolves around a variety of hilarious practical jokes, either in game-type formats played out within the studio or as often elaborate set-ups on unsuspecting members of the public.

This double-disc set includes some of the best bits from the first series, originally broadcast by LWT in 1981.

Please note that this product's release date has yet to be confirmed. If you add it to your wishlist we will email you when it is ready to pre-order.
  • Distributor: Network
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 2
  • Catalogue: 7953274