Full English. Image shows from L to R: Eve, Dusty, Edgar, Wendy, Jason, Ken. Copyright: Two Brothers Pictures.

Full English

Channel 4 sitcom. 6 episodes (1 series) in 2012. Stars Richard Ayoade, Rosie Cavaliero, Kayvan Novak, Daisy Haggard, Oliver Maltman and Lucy Montgomery.

Series 1

Full English. Copyright: Two Brothers Pictures.

1. Britain's Got Bloodmonkey

First broadcast: Monday 12th November 2012

Eve decides to enter her band into Britain's Got Talent. They're not very good but a misunderstanding could see her propelled to the final. Meanwhile, an anniversary get-away for Edgar and Wendy has surprises in store.

In-depth Guide

Full English. Copyright: Two Brothers Pictures.

2. Mangina

First broadcast: Monday 19th November 2012

Edgar shows his true colours by running away and leaving his family for dead during a break-in at the house. Shamed, he resolves to man up and goes to his local gym, but decides taking steroids will be quicker and easier.

In-depth Guide

Full English. Copyright: Two Brothers Pictures.

3. Dusty And The Real Girl

First broadcast: Monday 26th November 2012

Dusty surprises the family by bringing home a girl. An inflatable one. Wendy decides he needs a girlfriend so she hires him an escort - without exactly realising what that word really means.

In-depth Guide

4. Bank To The Future

First broadcast: Monday 3rd December 2012

Edgar decides it's time for his eldest son Dusty to finally make something of himself, but he's horrified when Dusty lands a job as a banker.

In-depth Guide

5. Edgar, Interrupted

First broadcast: Monday 10th December 2012

After getting slightly annoyed at work, Edgar is committed to a mental home by Ken.

In-depth Guide

6. My Big Fat Gypsy Knightmare

Never broadcast

Eve is worried that she'll become boring and suburban like her parents, so when she meets a gypsy boy it's the perfect opportunity to rebel.

In-depth Guide