Frankie Boyle's Tour Of Scotland. Frankie Boyle.

Frankie Boyle's Tour Of Scotland

BBC Two factual / stand-up tour with Frankie Boyle. 4 episodes (1 series) in 2020. Features Frankie Boyle.

Video Clips

The Bastard Sword

Frankie travels to Bannockburn to learn about battle reenactment.

From Series 1, Episode 4. Featuring: Frankie Boyle, John Lyons.

Life as Scottish comedians

Frankie travels to Ayr and meets up with Scottish legend Elaine C Smith. They sit in His Majesty's Theatre discussing life as comedians.

From Series 1, Episode 3. Featuring: Frankie Boyle, Elaine C. Smith.

Crime fiction in Scotland

Frankie Boyle travels to Morningside in Edinburgh to meet crime writer Val McDermid, discussing crime writing in Scotland.

From Series 1, Episode 2. Featuring: Frankie Boyle, Val McDermid.

Scotland is beautiful BECAUSE it rains

Frankie Boyle arrives in Oban and travels across on to Mull discussing his favourite ferry journey.

From Series 1, Episode 1. Featuring: Frankie Boyle.