Frankie Boyle's New World Order. Frankie Boyle. Copyright: Zeppotron
Frankie Boyle's New World Order

Frankie Boyle's New World Order

  • TV chat show
  • BBC Two
  • 2017 - 2021
  • 33 episodes (5 series)

Topical comedy show presented by Frankie Boyle. Also features Sara Pascoe, Katherine Ryan, Miles Jupp, Mona Chalabi, Kiri Pritchard-McLean and more.

Episode menu

Series 4 - Unseen & Best Bits

Highlights episode featuring contributions from regulars including Sara Pascoe, Miles Jupp, Sophie Duker, Kiri Pritchard-McLean and Jamali Maddix, as well as some previously unseen segments.

Broadcast details

Thursday 15th October 2020
30 minutes
  • Wednesday 14th October 2020 at h Club London (No audience)

Cast & crew

Frankie Boyle Host / Presenter
Sara Pascoe Regular Panellist
Miles Jupp Regular Panellist
Kiri Pritchard-McLean Regular Panellist
Jamali Maddix Regular Panellist
Sophie Duker Regular Panellist
Guest cast
Romesh Ranganathan Guest
Jen Brister Guest
Grace Blakeley Guest
Sara Barron Guest
Guz Khan Guest
Victoria Coren Mitchell Guest
Armando Iannucci Guest
Writing team
Frankie Boyle Writer
Dan Evans Writer
James Farmer Writer
Christine Rose Writer
Aiden Spackman Writer
Neil Webster Writer
Meryl O'Rourke Writer
Steven Dick Writer
Laura Claxton Writer
Eleanor Penny Writer
Charlie Skelton Script Editor
Kat Sadler Writer
Glenn Wool Writer
Shaun Pye Writer
Sophie Duker Writer
Charlie George Writer
Athena Kugblenu Writer
Alice Snedden Writer
Ahir Shah Writer
Miles Jupp Writer
Bethany Black Writer
Racha Sobratee Writer
Production team
Barbara Wiltshire Director
Stephanie Kemp Producer
Peter Holmes Executive Producer
Ruth Phillips Executive Producer
Ben Caudell Executive Producer
Christopher Barbour Executive Producer
Tim Ellison Editor
George Winfield Editor
Edward Gibbs Editor
Alex Craig Production Designer

Share this page