Faith In The Future. Image shows from L to R: Faith Grayshott (Lynda Bellingham), Hannah Grayshott (Julia Sawalha). Copyright: London Weekend Television
Faith In The Future

Faith In The Future

  • TV sitcom
  • ITV
  • 1995 - 1998
  • 22 episodes (3 series)

In the sequel to Second Thoughts, Faith has split up with Bill and is enjoying a new-found freedom in her cosy flat and new job. Stars Lynda Bellingham, Jeff Rawle, Julia Sawalha, Charlie Creed-Miles, Simon Pegg and more.

Key cast & crew credits

Lynda Bellingham Faith Grayshott
Jeff Rawle Paul
Julia Sawalha Hannah Grayshott
Charlie Creed-Miles Jools (Series 1)
Simon Pegg Jools (Series 2-3)
Robert Swann Gareth
Tricia George Jill
Writing team
Jan Etherington Writer
Gavin Petrie Writer
Production team
Sylvie Boden Director
Jamie Rix Producer

Share this page