Don't Wait Up. Image shows from L to R: Tom Latimer (Nigel Havers), Angela Latimer (Dinah Sheridan), Toby Latimer (Tony Britton). Copyright: BBC
Don't Wait Up

Don't Wait Up

  • TV sitcom
  • BBC One
  • 1983 - 1990
  • 39 episodes (6 series)

Father and son doctors, Toby and Tom Latimer, find themselves divorcing their wives and at a crossroads in their life. Stars Tony Britton, Nigel Havers, Dinah Sheridan, Richard Heffer, Simon Williams and more.

Forum discussion threads

BBC turn down Don't Wait Up revival (29 posts)

Most recent post: 21st February 2019

Share this page