Don't Wait Up. Image shows from L to R: Tom Latimer (Nigel Havers), Angela Latimer (Dinah Sheridan), Toby Latimer (Tony Britton). Copyright: BBC
Don't Wait Up

Don't Wait Up

  • TV sitcom
  • BBC One
  • 1983 - 1990
  • 39 episodes (6 series)

Father and son doctors, Toby and Tom Latimer, find themselves divorcing their wives and at a crossroads in their life. Stars Tony Britton, Nigel Havers, Dinah Sheridan, Richard Heffer, Simon Williams and more.

Share this page

Promoted video