Don't Sit In The Front Row. Jack Dee. Copyright: Citrus Television.

Don't Sit In The Front Row

Sky One and Sky Atlantic stand-up. 16 episodes (2 series), 2012 - 2013. Stars Jack Dee.

Series 1, Episode 8

Nervous audience members can breathe a sigh of relief, as Jack Dee subjects four final Front Rowers to the mercy of his guest panel. Phill Jupitus, Sara Pascoe and Lloyd Langford go to town on the last group of contestants.

Further details

This show featured front row John, James, Sally and Joani, with stories of sexual harrassment, musical theatre, superheroes, A list brothers, Las Vegas and piano playing.

Broadcast details

Monday 17th December 2012
Sky Atlantic
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Jack Dee Host / Presenter
Guest cast
Phill Jupitus Guest
Lloyd Langford Guest
Sara Pascoe Guest
Writing team
Pete Sinclair Writer (Additional Material)
Colin Swash Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Dominic Brigstocke Director
Mark Barrett Producer
Giles Pilbrow Executive Producer
Antonia Hurford-Jones Executive Producer
Caroline Norris Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 8 further repeats of this episode
  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see composer, production designer & editor credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?