Don't Sit In The Front Row. Jack Dee. Copyright: Citrus Television.

Don't Sit In The Front Row

Sky One and Sky Atlantic stand-up. 16 episodes (2 series), 2012 - 2013. Stars Jack Dee.

Series 1, Episode 7

Jack Dee hosts as Frank Skinner, Rich Hall and Zoe Lyons expose the secrets of the Front Row contestants in a bid to gain as many laughs as possible.

Further details

This show featured front row John, Melissa, Trevor and Pelly, with stories of lesbian prison governors, barcode tattoos, Fourth Plinthery, typhoid and life-saving policemen.

Broadcast details

Monday 10th December 2012
Sky Atlantic
30 minutes


    Cast & crew

    Regular cast
    Jack Dee Host / Presenter
    Guest cast
    Frank Skinner Guest
    Rich Hall Guest
    Zoe Lyons Guest
    Writing team
    Pete Sinclair Writer (Additional Material)
    Colin Swash Writer (Additional Material)
    Production team
    Dominic Brigstocke Director
    Mark Barrett Producer
    Giles Pilbrow Executive Producer
    Antonia Hurford-Jones Executive Producer
    Caroline Norris Executive Producer
    Jon Ellis Editor
    Miranda Jones Production Designer
    Jonathan Whitehead Composer

    Supporters and subscribers get more

    Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

    • Broadcast details of 6 past repeats of this episode

    Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

    Already a donor or Pro user?