Don't Rock The Boat. Image shows from L to R: Billy (David Janson), Jack Hoxton (Nigel Davenport), Dixie (Sheila White), Les (John Price). Copyright: Thames Television.

Don't Rock The Boat

ITV sitcom. 12 episodes (2 series), 1982 - 1983. Stars Nigel Davenport, Sheila White, John Price and David Janson.

Forum Threads

  1. Don't Rock The Boat (1 posts)

    Most recent post: 6th May 2014