Don't Rock The Boat. Image shows from L to R: Billy (David Janson), Jack Hoxton (Nigel Davenport), Dixie (Sheila White), Les (John Price). Copyright: Thames Television.

Don't Rock The Boat

ITV sitcom. 12 episodes (2 series), 1982 - 1983. Stars Nigel Davenport, Sheila White, John Price and David Janson.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Nigel Davenport Jack Hoxton
Sheila White Dixie
John Price Les
David Janson Billy
Writing team
John Esmonde Writer
Bob Larbey Writer
Production team
Mark Stuart Director
Mark Stuart Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see Production Designer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?