Don't Drink The Water. Cyril Blake (Stephen Lewis). Copyright: London Weekend Television.

Don't Drink The Water

ITV sitcom about siblings living in Spain. 13 episodes (2 series), 1974 - 1975. Stars Stephen Lewis, Derek Griffiths, Muguette de Braie, Frank Coda and others.

Production Details

Part of

On The Buses Family

Production company
Laugh track
Live audience

Broadcast details

First broadcast
Saturday 27th July 1974 on ITV at 6:15pm
Last new broadcast
Saturday 6th December 1975 on ITV at 7pm
Length of episodes
25 minutes

Website links