Don't Drink The Water. Cyril Blake (Stephen Lewis). Copyright: London Weekend Television.

Don't Drink The Water

ITV sitcom about siblings living in Spain. 13 episodes (2 series), 1974 - 1975. Stars Stephen Lewis, Derek Griffiths, Muguette de Braie, Frank Coda and others.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Stephen Lewis Cyril Blake
Derek Griffiths Carlos
Muguette de Braie Carmela (Series 1)
Frank Coda Bill (Series 1)
Christine Shaw Beryl (Series 1)
Pat Coombs Dorothy Blake
Writing team
Ronald Wolfe Writer
Ronald Chesney Writer
Production team
Mark Stuart Director (Series 2 & 1)
Mark Stuart Producer
Andrew Gardner Production Designer (Series 2)
Johnny Gregory Composer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides