Doctor On The Go. Duncan Waring (Robin Nedwell).

Doctor On The Go

ITV sitcom. 26 episodes (2 series), 1975 - 1977. Stars Robin Nedwell, Geoffrey Davies, Ernest Clark, John Kane, Andrew Knox and Jacquie-Ann Carr.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Robin Nedwell Duncan Waring
Geoffrey Davies Dick Stuart-Clark
Ernest Clark Sir Geoffrey Loftus
John Kane Andrew MacKenzie
Andrew Knox James Gascoigne
Jacquie-Ann Carr Katherine Wright
Writing team
George Layton Writer
Jonathan Lynn Writer
Production team
Bryan Izzard Director
Humphrey Barclay Producer