Doctor In The House.

Doctor In The House

ITV sitcom about a teaching hospital. 26 episodes (2 series), 1969 - 1970. Stars Barry Evans, Robin Nedwell, George Layton, Geoffrey Davies and others.

Doctor In The House - The Complete First Series

Doctor In The House - The Complete First Series

This classic, fondly remembered British sitcom gets an overdue - and somewhat surprising - release. Doctor In The House follows the misadventures of medical students Michael Upton (Barry Evans), Duncan Waring (Robin Nedwell), Paul Collier (George Layton) and Dick Stuart-Clark (Geoffrey Davies). Albeit well intentioned, the three medical students are easily distracted form the task in hand by the lure of the latest nurse on the scene and this infuriates the ferocious Professor Geoffrey Loftus (Ernest Clark).

This boxset contains all 13 episodes from the first series.

First released: Monday 20th November 2006

  • Distributor: Network
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 2
  • Catalogue: 7952568

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Doctor In The House products