British Comedy Guide

Doc Martin. Image shows from L to R: Louisa Glasson (Caroline Catz), Dr Martin Ellingham (Martin Clunes).

Doc Martin (2004)

ITV comedy drama about village life. 62 episodes (8 series), 2004 - 2017. Stars Martin Clunes, Caroline Catz, Ian McNeice, Joe Absolom and others.

Next new episode is on Wednesday at 9pm. Series 8, Episode 6
Catch-up on Episode 5 on ITV Hub

Doc Martin - Complete Series Two

Doc Martin - Complete Series Two

Series two of the comedy based around a city surgeon who finds himself in a Cornish village where he becomes the local GP. His developing romance with the schoolteacher is put on hold when her ex-boyfriend arrives in the village.

First released: Monday 3rd April 2006

  • Distributor: Momentum
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 2

Search for this product on eBay

More Doc Martin products

Share this page