Diddy TV. Copyright: BBC.

Diddy TV

CBBC sketch show starring Dick and Dom. 38 episodes (4 series), 2016 - 2018. Stars Richard McCourt, Dominic Wood and Ted Robbins.

Series 4, Episode 5 is repeated today at 4:10pm.

Series 1, Episode 4 - Let's Face The Music

Featuring I'm not a Celebrity, Get Me in There! Also with Crime Diddy and an appeal to help elderly people buy their own catapult.

Broadcast details

Thursday 17th March 2016
15 minutes


  1. Saturday 23rd November 2019 at 11:30am on CBBC

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Richard McCourt Diddy Dick
Dominic Wood Diddy Dom
Ted Robbins Larry Weinsteinberger
Guest cast
Reece Shearsmith Guest
Paris Atkins Ensemble Actor
Dave Chapman Ensemble Actor
Bob Golding Ensemble Actor
Gail Kemp Ensemble Actor
Ian Kirkby Ensemble Actor
Darragh Mortell Ensemble Actor
Sabrina Sandhu Ensemble Actor
Writing team
Andrew Jones (as Andrew Barnett Jones) Writer
Ciaran Murtagh Writer
Tony Cooke Writer
Steve Ryde Writer
Production team
Julian Kemp Director
Steve Ryde Series Producer
Annette Williams Executive Producer
Craig Harbour Editor
Kit Line Production Designer
Andrew Blythe Composer
Marten Joustra Composer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 20 past repeats of this episode

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?