British Comedy Guide

Please consider donating to help British Comedy Guide produce quality comedy coverage. Thank you. Find out more
Diddy TV. Copyright: BBC
Diddy TV

Diddy TV

  • TV sketch show
  • CBBC
  • 2016 - 2018
  • 37 episodes (4 series)

Sketch show in which the puppets of Dick and Dom are the producers, schedulers and presenters of their own unique TV channel. Stars Richard McCourt, Dominic Wood, Ted Robbins, Paris Atkins, Dave Chapman and more.


Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 2 - Peanuts

Contestants enter the Box for a chance to win amazing prizes. There is heart-rending drama in 24 seconds in A&E, and we return to Diddy Dragon's Den.

Broadcast details

Tuesday 15th March 2016
15 minutes

Cast & crew

Richard McCourt Diddy Dick
Dominic Wood Diddy Dom
Ted Robbins Larry Weinsteinberger
Paris Atkins Ensemble Actor
Dave Chapman Ensemble Actor
Bob Golding Ensemble Actor
Gail Kemp Ensemble Actor
Ian Kirkby Ensemble Actor
Darragh Mortell Ensemble Actor
Sabrina Sandhu Ensemble Actor
Guest cast
Ashley Roberts Guest
Oliver Watts Ensemble Actor
Writing team
Andrew Jones (as Andrew Barnett Jones) Writer
Ciaran Murtagh Writer
Tony Cooke Writer
Steve Ryde Writer
Production team
Julian Kemp Director
Steve Ryde Series Producer
Annette Williams Executive Producer
Craig Harbour Editor
Kit Line Production Designer
Neil Sterenberg Costume Designer
Marion Miller Costume Designer
Dave Miller Director of Photography
Lesley Altringham Make-up Designer
Andrew Blythe Composer
Marten Joustra Composer
Andy Gradwell 1st Assistant Director

Share this page