Diddy TV. Copyright: BBC.

Diddy TV

CBBC sketch show starring Dick and Dom. 38 episodes (4 series), 2016 - 2018. Stars Richard McCourt, Dominic Wood and Ted Robbins.

Series 4, Episode 8 is repeated tomorrow at 8:10am.

Series 1, Episode 1 - Misty

Diddy Dick and Dom launch their own television channel. The programmes include Diddy Doctor Who, The Belch and top-rated game show Bees or No Bees.

Broadcast details

Monday 14th March 2016
15 minutes


    Cast & crew

    Regular cast
    Richard McCourt Diddy Dick
    Dominic Wood Diddy Dom
    Ted Robbins Larry Weinsteinberger
    Guest cast
    Reece Shearsmith Guest
    Paris Atkins Ensemble Actor
    Dave Chapman Ensemble Actor
    Bob Golding Ensemble Actor
    Gail Kemp Ensemble Actor
    Ian Kirkby Ensemble Actor
    Darragh Mortell Ensemble Actor
    Sabrina Sandhu Ensemble Actor
    Kiran Krishnakumar Ensemble Actor
    Oliver Watts Ensemble Actor
    Writing team
    Andrew Jones (as Andrew Barnett Jones) Writer
    Ciaran Murtagh Writer
    Tony Cooke Writer
    Steve Ryde Writer
    Production team
    Julian Kemp Director
    Steve Ryde Series Producer
    Annette Williams Executive Producer
    Craig Harbour Editor
    Kit Line Production Designer
    Andrew Blythe Composer
    Marten Joustra Composer

    Supporters and subscribers get more

    Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

    • Broadcast details of 23 past repeats of this episode

    Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

    Already a donor or Pro user?