Detectorists. Image shows from L to R: Lance Stater (Toby Jones), Andy Stone (Mackenzie Crook). Copyright: BBC.


BBC Four sitcom about treasure hunters. 19 episodes (3 series), 2014 - 2017. Stars Mackenzie Crook, Toby Jones, Rachael Stirling, Gerard Horan and others.

Series 3 trailer

Andy and Lance are back.

From Series 3. Featuring: Mackenzie Crook (Andy Stone), Toby Jones (Lance Stater).

More Detectorists videos