Dennis & Gnasher Unleashed!. Copyright: Beano Studios
Dennis & Gnasher Unleashed!

Dennis & Gnasher Unleashed!

  • TV sitcom
  • CBBC
  • 2017 - 2021
  • 103 episodes (2 series)

Animated CGI version of Dennis The Menace for CBBC. Stars Freddie Fox, Kelly-Marie Stewart, Kathryn Drysdale, Ryan Sampson, Rasmus Hardiker and more.

Episode menu

Series 2, Episode 15 - Boarding Beano

Doctor Pfooflepfeffer's first act as head of governors is to turn Bash Street School into a boarding school. However, the pupils devise a series of daring attempts to escape.

Broadcast details

Tuesday 10th November 2020
10 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Friday 27th November 2020 3:25pm CBBC
Saturday 26th December 2020 6:45pm CBBC
Wednesday 6th January 2021 3:20pm CBBC
Monday 26th April 2021 7:20am CBBC
Monday 26th April 2021 3:20pm CBBC
Saturday 12th June 2021 8:20am CBBC
Tuesday 14th September 2021 3:20pm CBBC
Saturday 18th September 2021 1:40pm CBBC
Wednesday 22nd September 2021 7:20am CBBC
Wednesday 20th October 2021 3:15pm CBBC
Thursday 28th October 2021 12:30pm CBBC
Saturday 6th November 2021 8:35am CBBC
Thursday 25th November 2021 3:10pm CBBC
Friday 3rd December 2021 7:20am CBBC
Thursday 23rd December 2021 12:50pm CBBC
Thursday 27th January 2022 3:25pm CBBC
Saturday 5th February 2022 12:20pm CBBC
Wednesday 16th February 2022 1:50pm CBBC
Wednesday 6th April 2022 12:40pm CBBC
Tuesday 26th April 2022 7:20am CBBC
Thursday 12th May 2022 12:40pm CBBC

Cast & crew

Freddie Fox Dennis (Voice)
Kelly-Marie Stewart Rubi (Voice)
Kathryn Drysdale JJ (Voice)
Ryan Sampson Pieface (Voice)
Rasmus Hardiker Walter (Voice)
Joanna Ruiz Various (Voice)
Maya Sondhi Various (Voice)
Boris Hiestand Various (Voice)
Writing team
Andrew Emerson Head Writer
Mark Huckerby (as Huckerby & Ostler) Writer
Nick Ostler (as Huckerby & Ostler) Writer
Production team
Kitty Taylor Director
John Knowles Animation Director
Dave Peacock Voice Director
Karina Stanford-Smith Series Producer
Jo Allen Executive Producer
Phil Dobree Executive Producer
Emma Scott Executive Producer
Nigel Pickard Executive Producer
Luke Dodd Executive Producer
Mark Talbot Executive Producer
Tim Searle Executive Producer
Nathalie Le Berre Animation Producer
Elizabeth Elston Editor
Dave Peacock Casting Director
Peter Miller (as Mr Miller and Mr Porter) Composer
Ian Porter (as Mr Miller and Mr Porter) Composer
Nick Davis Sound Designer

Share this page