Dennis & Gnasher Unleashed!. Copyright: Beano Studios.

Dennis & Gnasher Unleashed!

CBBC sitcom starring a CGI version of Dennis The Menace. 103 episodes (2 series), 2017 - 2021. Stars Freddie Fox, Kelly-Marie Stewart, Kathryn Drysdale, Ryan Sampson and others.

Series 1, Episode 31 is repeated today at 3:45pm.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Freddie Fox Dennis (Voice)
Kelly-Marie Stewart Rubi (Voice)
Kathryn Drysdale JJ (Voice)
Ryan Sampson Pieface (Voice)
Rasmus Hardiker Walter (Voice)
Joanna Ruiz Mrs Creecher (Voice) (Series 1)
Joanna Ruiz Various (Voice)
Maya Sondhi Various (Voice) (Series 2)
Boris Hiestand Various (Voice) (Series 2)
Writing team
Jen Upton Head Writer (Series 1)
Mike Stirling Script Consultant (Series 1)
Craig Graham Script Consultant (Series 1)
Michelle Forde Script Consultant (Series 1)
Andrew Emerson Head Writer
Production team
Boris Hiestand Director (Series 1)
Kitty Taylor Director (Series 2)
Karina Stanford-Smith Series Producer
Michael Elson Executive Producer (Series 1)
Jo Allen Executive Producer
Phil Dobree Executive Producer
Steve Dorrance Executive Producer (Series 1)
Emma Scott Executive Producer
Nigel Pickard Executive Producer
Lucy Pryke Executive Producer (Series 1)
Luke Dodd Executive Producer (Series 2)
Mark Talbot Executive Producer (Series 2)
Tim Searle Executive Producer (Series 2)

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see commissioner, casting director, other: director, editor, animation director, composer, other: producer & sound designer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?