Delta Forever. Johnny (Jonny Sweet). Copyright: Angel Eye Media.

Delta Forever

BBC Three sitcom about book fans. 1 pilot in 2008. Stars Antonia Campbell-Hughes, Ophelia Lovibond, Samantha Blakey, Greg McHugh and others.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Antonia Campbell-Hughes Miranda
Ophelia Lovibond Roxy
Samantha Blakey Mags
Greg McHugh Guantanamo Ray
Alex Macqueen Alex
Jonny Sweet Johnny
Daniel Kaluuya Roger
Holly Walsh Delta Fan
Joshua Topp Tramp
Writing team
Jon Hunter Writer
Misha Manson-Smith Writer
Holly Walsh Writer
Greg McHugh Writer
Ben Bond Writer
Production team
Misha Manson-Smith Director
John O'Callaghan Producer
Kelly McGolpin Producer
Alan Tyler Executive Producer
Cheryl Taylor Executive Producer
Richard Osborne Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see editor & production designer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?