Dave Allen: The Immaculate Selection. Dave Allen.

Dave Allen: The Immaculate Selection

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Michael Sharvell-Martin Ensemble Actor
Jacqueline Clarke Ensemble Actor
Ronnie Brody Ensemble Actor
Simon Barnes Ensemble Actor
Peter Bland Ensemble Actor
Ian Burford Ensemble Actor
Alan Crisp Ensemble Actor
Keith Drinkel Ensemble Actor
Robert East Ensemble Actor
Sabina Franklyn Ensemble Actor
Doran Godwin Ensemble Actor
Peter Hawking Ensemble Actor
Sam Kelly Ensemble Actor
Paul McDowell Ensemble Actor
Roger Martin Ensemble Actor
Luis Pinella Ensemble Actor
Chris Serle Ensemble Actor
Ralph Watson Ensemble Actor
Dave Allen Self (Archive Material)
Writing team
Dave Allen Writer
Peter Vincent Writer
Austin Steele Writer
Chris Boucher Writer (Additional Material)
Peter Brown Writer (Additional Material)
Ian Davidson Writer (Additional Material)
Andy Hamilton Writer (Additional Material)
Ian Hart Writer (Additional Material)
Bob Hedley Writer (Additional Material)
Geoff Holmes Writer (Additional Material)
David McGillivray Writer (Additional Material)
Andrew Marshall Writer (Additional Material)
Malcolm Mather Writer (Additional Material)
Cath Moran Writer (Additional Material)
Clifford Raynes Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Verity Maidlow Producer
Caroline Wright Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see Editor credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?