Dara O Briain's Go 8 Bit. Dara O Briain. Copyright: DLT Entertainment Ltd..

Dara O Briain's Go 8 Bit

Dave panel show about computer games. 26 episodes (3 series), 2016 - 2018. Stars Dara O Briain, Steve McNeil, Sam Pamphilon and Ellie Gibson.

Dara O Briain's Go 8 Bit. Image shows from L to R: Daniel Sloss, Sam Pamphilon, Ellie Gibson, Dara O Briain, Sara Cox, Steve McNeil. Copyright: DLT Entertainment Ltd..

Series 2, Episode 3

Sara Cox and Daniel Sloss compete against each other in Wipeout, Crossy Road, FIFA 17, Octodad and special endgame Banquetty Blank.

Broadcast details

Monday 29th May 2017
60 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Dara O Briain Host / Presenter
Steve McNeil Team Captain
Sam Pamphilon Team Captain
Ellie Gibson Self
Guest cast
Daniel Sloss Guest
Sara Cox Guest
Sean Allen (as Sean 'Dragonn' Allen) Self
Philip Oliver (as The Oliver Twins) Self
Andrew Oliver (as The Oliver Twins) Self
Writing team
Dominic English Writer
Stephen Hill Writer (Additional Material)
Dan Whitehead Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Steve Smith Director
Darren Sole Series Producer
Ross Murray Producer
Donald Taffner Jr. Executive Producer
Iain Coyle Executive Producer
Michaela Hennessy-Vass Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 8 further repeats of this episode
  • This episode's inital overnight ratings
  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see composer, production designer, editor, graphics, lighting designer, vt editor, other: crew & vt producer credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?