Dani's House. Image shows from L to R: Max (Sebastian Applewhite), Toby (Harry Culverhouse), Sam (Klariza Clayton), Dani (Dani Harmer), Ben (James Gandhi). Copyright: The Foundation / BBC.

Dani's House

CBBC and BBC One sitcom / sketch show. 65 episodes (5 series), 2008 - 2012. Stars Dani Harmer, Darragh Mortell, Klariza Clayton, Sebastian Applewhite, James Gandhi and Harry Culverhouse.

Dani Harmer - Free

Dani Harmer - Free

This is Free, also known as 'Breaking Free', the theme tune to hit childrens' TV series Dani's House and performed by star Dani Harmer.

First released: Friday 22nd May 2009