British Comedy Guide

Dani's Castle. Copyright: The Foundation.

Dani's Castle

CBBC sitcom. 39 episodes (3 series), 2013 - 2015. Stars Dani Harmer, Shannon Flynn, Richard Wisker, Kieran Alleyne, Niall Wright, Jordan Brown, Toby Murray and others.

Series 1, Episode 10 - Bogmoor Birthday

Jimmy fakes his birthday to get out of cleaning the castle, and Kaitlin uncovers a fake when her beloved Prince William is claimed by a stranger.

Broadcast details

Thursday 28th March 2013
30 minutes


  1. Sunday 24th March 2013 at 9:30am on CBBC
  2. Friday 29th March 2013 at 1:50pm on CBBC
  3. Sunday 31st March 2013 at 9:30am on CBBC
  4. Friday 12th April 2013 at 11:55am on CBBC
  5. Friday 31st May 2013 at 11:10am on CBBC
  6. Sunday 3rd November 2013 at 10:00am on CBBC
  7. Sunday 2nd February 2014 at 12:55pm on CBBC
  8. Friday 28th February 2014 at 10:05am on CBBC
  9. Monday 10th November 2014 at 9:10am on CBBC
  10. Wednesday 25th March 2015 at 9:45am on CBBC
  11. Wednesday 25th March 2015 at 1:30pm on CBBC
  12. Friday 18th March 2016 at 12:10pm on CBBC
  13. Friday 17th March 2017 at 10:05am on CBBC

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Dani Harmer Dani
Shannon Flynn Kait
Kieran Alleyne Jimmy
Niall Wright Gabriel
Jordan Brown Esme
Lorenzo Rodriguez Leo
Guest cast
Barry O'Connor Wayne
Natasha Sayee Journalist
Writing team
Katie Douglas Writer
Julia Kent Script Editor
Production team
Dez McCarthy Director
Paul McKenzie Series Producer
Raymond Lau Producer
Elaine Sperber Executive Producer
Melissa Hardinge Executive Producer
Nigel Cattle Editor
Jason Carlin Production Designer

Share this page