British Comedy Guide

Dani's Castle. Copyright: The Foundation.

Dani's Castle

CBBC sitcom. 39 episodes (3 series), 2013 - 2015. Stars Dani Harmer, Shannon Flynn, Richard Wisker, Kieran Alleyne, Niall Wright, Jordan Brown, Toby Murray and others.

Production Details

Production company
Title music by Wonder Villains.
Laugh track
Yes and no; it varies


Filmed on location at Killyleagh Castle in County Down, Northern Ireland.

Broadcast details

First broadcast
Thursday 17th January 2013 on CBBC at 5:15pm
Last new broadcast
Tuesday 15th December 2015 on CBBC at 5pm
Last repeat
Tuesday 26th December 2017 at 4:20pm

Website links

Share this page