Dani's Castle. Copyright: The Foundation.

Dani's Castle

CBBC sitcom. 39 episodes (3 series), 2013 - 2015. Stars Dani Harmer, Shannon Flynn, Richard Wisker, Kieran Alleyne, Niall Wright, Jordan Brown, Toby Murray and others.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Dani Harmer Dani (Series 1-2)
Shannon Flynn Kait
Richard Wisker Rich
Kieran Alleyne Jimmy
Niall Wright Gabriel
Jordan Brown Esme
Toby Murray Dylan (Series 2-3)
Lucy Hutchinson Leonie (Series 3)
Jessica Forrest Clare (Series 3)
Lorenzo Rodriguez Leo (Series 1)
Writing team
Paul Rose Writer
Julia Kent Script Editor (Series 1)
Andrew Clifford Script Editor (Series 2)
David Cantor Script Editor (Series 3)
Production team
Dez McCarthy Director
Rebecca Gatward Director (Series 2)
Delyth Thomas Director (Series 2)
Bruce Webb Director (Series 1)
Ian Curtis Director (Series 1)
Paul McKenzie Series Producer (Series 1)
Raymond Lau Producer
Elaine Sperber Executive Producer
Melissa Hardinge Executive Producer
Alan Levy Editor
Declan McCann Editor (Series 3)
Clive Barrett Editor (Series 2)
Will Peverett Editor (Series 1-2)
James Finlan Editor (Series 1)
Nigel Cattle Editor (Series 1)
Jason Carlin Production Designer (Series 1-2)
Nicola Moroney Production Designer (Series 3)

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides