Danger Mouse. Copyright: FremantleMedia.

Danger Mouse

CBBC sitcom a secret agent mouse. 99 episodes (2 series), 2015 - 2019. Stars Alexander Armstrong, Kevin Eldon, Dave Lamb, Stephen Fry and others.

Series 2, Episode 7 is repeated today at 7:25am.

Danger Mouse - From Duck To Dawn

Danger Mouse - From Duck To Dawn

Another collection of 8 episodes from the new Danger Mouse.

First released: Monday 18th September 2017

More Danger Mouse products