Danger Mouse. Copyright: FremantleMedia.

Danger Mouse

CBBC sitcom a secret agent mouse. 99 episodes (2 series), 2015 - 2019. Stars Alexander Armstrong, Kevin Eldon, Dave Lamb, Stephen Fry and others.

Series 1, Episode 13 is repeated tomorrow at 7:20am.

Danger Mouse - The Mouse Awakens

Danger Mouse - The Mouse Awakens

Collection of episodes from the children's animated series following the adventures of the world's greatest secret agent Danger Mouse (voiced by Alexander Armstrong) and his best friend and sidekick, Penfold (Kevin Eldon). With the help of their boss Colonel K (Stephen Fry), the duo pit themselves against all manner of threats.

The episodes are:
Series 1, Episode 26 - The Hamster Effect
Series 1, Episode 27 - The Good, The Baaaaa And The Ugly
Series 1, Episode 28 - Attack Of The Clowns
Series 1, Episode 29 - Cheesemageddon
Series 1, Episode 30 - Queen Of Weevils
Series 1, Episode 31 - Hail Hydrant
Series 1, Episode 32 - Wicked Leaks
Series 1, Episode 35 - Send In The Clones
Series 1, Episode 36 - Masters Of The Twystyverse

First released: Monday 6th February 2017

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Danger Mouse products