Danger Mouse. Copyright: FremantleMedia.

Danger Mouse

CBBC sitcom a secret agent mouse. 99 episodes (2 series), 2015 - 2019. Stars Alexander Armstrong, Kevin Eldon, Dave Lamb, Stephen Fry and others.

Series 2, Episode 30 is repeated tomorrow at 7:20am.

Danger Mouse - Volume 1

Danger Mouse - Volume 1

Available in both SD and HD, this collection includes the first 10 episodes from Series 1 of the revived, reimagined childrens' adventure comedy cartoon series, Danger Mouse.

First released: Thursday 17th November 2016

This particular product has been discontinued. However, you may still be able to find second-hand copies.

More Danger Mouse products