Danger Mouse. Copyright: FremantleMedia.

Danger Mouse

CBBC sitcom a secret agent mouse. 99 episodes (2 series), 2015 - 2019. Stars Alexander Armstrong, Kevin Eldon, Dave Lamb, Stephen Fry and others.

Series 2, Episode 5 is repeated today at 3pm.

Danger Mouse - Quark Games

Danger Mouse - Quark Games

Join the world's greatest secret agent Danger Mouse, and his sidekick Penfold, on a death defying journey as they fight for their lives on an alien planet in super villain Quark's latest money spinning event: The Quark Games! Plus 8 other incredible adventures.

Featuring an all-star voice cast including Alexander Armstrong as Danger Mouse, Kevin Eldon as Penfold, Stephen Fry as Colonel K, Shauna MacDonald as Professor Squawkencluck and Dave Lamb as The Narrator.

The episodes are:
Series 1, Episode 5 - Pink Dawn
Series 1, Episode 7 - The World Wide Spider
Series 1, Episode 10 - Jeopardy Mouse
Series 1, Episode 11 - The Return Of Danger K
Series 1, Episode 12 - Big Penfold
Series 1, Episode 13 - The Unusual Suspects
Series 1, Episode 14 - Danger Fan
Series 1, Episode 15 - Quark Games
Series 1, Episode 17 - The Inventor Preventer

First released: Monday 15th August 2016

More Danger Mouse products