Cuckoo. Image shows from L to R: Ivy (Andie MacDowell), Ken (Greg Davies). Copyright: Roughcut Television.


BBC Three and BBC Three (Online) sitcom about a family. 33 episodes (5 series), 2012 - 2019. Stars Greg Davies, Helen Baxendale, Esther Smith, Tyger Drew-Honey and others.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Greg Davies Ken
Helen Baxendale Lorna
Esther Smith Rachel (Series 2-5)
Tyger Drew-Honey Dylan
Kenneth Collard Steve
Juliet Cowan Nina
Andie MacDowell Ivy (Series 5)
Andy Samberg Cuckoo (Series 1)
Taylor Lautner Dale (Series 2-4)
Matt Lacey Ben (Series 2-3 & 5)
Selina Griffiths Connie (Series 1-2 & 4)
Jacqueline Boatswain Jane (Series 2-4)
Peter Landi Adrian (Series 3-4)
Colin Hoult Noel (Series 4)
Tamla Kari Rachel (Series 1)
Holly Earl Zoe (Series 1-3)
Adriano Broccu Sid (Series 5)
Lily Frazer Tash (Series 5)
Writing team
Robin French Writer
Kieron Quirke Writer
Ben Edwards Writer (Series 2-3)
Jon Foster Writer (Series 2-5)
James Lamont Writer (Series 2-5)
Production team
Ben Taylor Director (Series 1-2)
Paul Murphy Director (Series 3-4)
Ben Gregor Director (Series 5)
Dan Hine Producer (Series 1-2)
Emma Lawson Producer (Series 3-4)
Izzy Mant Producer (Series 5)
Ash Atalla Executive Producer
Chris Sussman Executive Producer (Series 1)
Dan Hine Executive Producer (Series 3-5)
Emma Lawson Executive Producer (Series 5)
Robin French Creator (Series 1)
Kieron Quirke Creator (Series 1)

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see commissioner, composer, editor, production designer, line producer, director of photography, associate producer & graphics credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?